• Print Page Content

Contact us



Address:  Whangara School, 44 Pa Road, Whangara, R D 3, Gisborne 4073, NZ
Phone:  (06) 8622806
E-mail:  whangara@xtra.co.nz

Staff

Principal:  Lisa Maniapoto
Pounamu Teachers:  Koka Nadia Hohipa, Koka Tracey Upu Kutia, Matua Ayden Malone
nadia@whangara.school.nz, tracey@whangara.school.nz, aydenmalone@whangara.school.nz

Putahi Teachers:  Koka Amy Wright, Koka Summer Willock
amy@whangara.school.nz, summer@whangara.school.nz

Te Puna a Tinirau Teachers:  Matua Jay Love, Koka Te Oranga Whanarere
jay@whangara.school.nzteoranga@whangara.school.nz

Admin:  Koka Anthea Lincoln